Kettering Motorist Centre Limited Trafalgar Road, Kettering, NN16 8DB 01536 410142
Google reviews for Kettering Motorist Centre Limited
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Kettering
  • Kettering
  • Kettering
  • Kettering
  • Kettering
  • Kettering
  • Kettering
  • Kettering

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The staff are Very friendly and the service is fast and first class

Mark Hayes - June 2020

Been bringing my car t KMC for years. You walk in they know my name, always friendly and honest. They do there absolute best to keep the costs down. The only garage I would ever use, would recommend to anyone. A great garage run by great guys. Thanks again James

James Coowar - October 2019

Booked my car in for an MOT.. not expecting it to pass.....long story short...multiple problems with my car as expected... Especially in the Brake department which was thankfully resolved thanks to these guys. Good work at a reasonable price...well done..... very much appreciated.

James Cairney - September 2019

This place is wonderful, not my usual garage but had to use them for a wheel problem and subsequently for tracking, the service couldn't have been better inspite of not being one of their regular customers!

janet hales - May 2019

Ever had one of those days when you think it couldnt get worse, then it does, you get a puncture four hours from home. I eventually arrived at K,M,C afterer trying others. They couldn't have been more helpful, half an hour later I was on my way home, they even thanked me for my custom. well done lads!

Ian Duckworth - December 2018

Very polite, attentive and very efficient nothing seems to much trouble.

J Malley - October 2018

Great service, very helpful

Glenn Healey - October 2018

Always excellent service

Alex Simmons - July 2018

Brilliant service in and out in half hour

Roy boxell - June 2018

Spot on all the time every time

Gary Pettis - June 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kettering:

Kettering, Barton Seagrave, Corby, Wellingborough, Market Harborough, Brixworth, Cransley, Thrapston, Isham, Pytchely, Desborough, Rothwell, Rushden, Northampton, Oundle, Burton Latimer, Broughton, Mawsley Village, Mawsley, Lamport.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]