Kettering Motorist Centre Limited Trafalgar Road, Kettering, NN16 8DB 01536 410142
Google reviews for Kettering Motorist Centre Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great local family operation always happy to help I’ve used them for10+ years happy to recommend them.

Paul Treanor - September 2021

A fantastic experience made even better by the fantastic customer service provided by a young man in reception. He was very genuine, warm and friendly. All I was doing was collecting my car and paying yet he went above and beyond to converse with me. You do not see this much these days, even in premium and luxury retail outlets. This young man is an absolute asset to your organisation. Thank you.

Jane Lawford - July 2021

Excellent service and great prices

Joe Reidy - July 2021

The service was good from start to finish.A friendly and professional team. The cost of the service and tyres was reasonable. I have used KMC in the past and will use again

Michael Moloney - June 2021

Polite knowledgeable staff, got online prices but had some questions and got reassurance about my tyre valves for my Alfa . Great service!

jerzy z speidel - May 2021

Excellent service and value for money.

Chris Porter - April 2021

The staff are Very friendly and the service is fast and first class

Mark Hayes - June 2020

Been bringing my car t KMC for years. You walk in they know my name, always friendly and honest. They do there absolute best to keep the costs down. The only garage I would ever use, would recommend to anyone. A great garage run by great guys. Thanks again James

James Coowar - October 2019

Booked my car in for an MOT.. not expecting it to pass.....long story short...multiple problems with my car as expected... Especially in the Brake department which was thankfully resolved thanks to these guys. Good work at a reasonable price...well done..... very much appreciated.

James Cairney - September 2019

This place is wonderful, not my usual garage but had to use them for a wheel problem and subsequently for tracking, the service couldn't have been better inspite of not being one of their regular customers!

janet hales - May 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kettering:

Kettering, Barton Seagrave, Corby, Wellingborough, Market Harborough, Brixworth, Cransley, Thrapston, Isham, Pytchely, Desborough, Rothwell, Rushden, Northampton, Oundle, Burton Latimer, Broughton, Mawsley Village, Mawsley, Lamport.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]